MANDURAH FESTIVAL OF DANCE 2022 TROPHY PRESENTATION

NOVICE AGGREGATE AWARDS

8/U Mollie Walker Toodyay Ballet School

10/U Savanah Defreitas Valerie Heston School of Dance

Alia Nock Valerie Heston School of Dance

12/U Astrid Boggs Toodyay Ballet School

14/U Lilianna Renton Valerie Heston School of Dance

Ashley Bailey AIM Dance Company

16/U Tanami Boggs Toodyay Ballet School

AGGREGATE AWARD - 6/U

Winner: Anya Abreu Valerie Heston School of Dance

Runner-up: Tori Bosco Sicuso Dance Studio

OPEN AGGREGATE AWARDS

<u>8/U</u>

Winner: Arianna Neilson JLC Dance Company
Runner-up: Stella Lclean Toodyay Ballet School

10/U

Winner: India Sherriff Jody Marshall Dance Company

Runner-up: Daytona Logan Toodyay Ballet School

12/U

Winner: Zoey Grant Toodyay Ballet School Runner-up: Adelaide Ainger Dance HQ Perth

14/U

Winner: Shani Birmingham Studio of Classical & Contemp Dance

Runner-up: Casey Alvaro Toodyay Ballet School

<u>16/U</u>

Winner: Abbygale Lindley Studio X Dance Company

Runner-up: Jasmine Done Studio of Classical & Contemporary

Dance

17/O

Winner: Millie McKenna Valerie Heston School of Dance Runner-up Tom Leo Bec Leeson Dance Academy

HIGHEST MARK - TROUPE OR ENSEMBLE

Classical: Toodyay Ballet School – 12/U

Neo-Classical: Studio of Classical & Contemporary Dance – 17/O

Demi-Character: Toodyay Ballet School – 12/U

National: N/A

Lyrical: Toodyay Ballet School – 17/O

Contemporary: Studio X Dance Company – 16/U

Valerie Heston School of Dance – 17/O Bec Leeson Dance Academy – 17/O

Modern: Valerie Heston School of Dance – 17/0

Hip Hop: Studio 24 Dance Company– 17/O

Tap: Valerie Heston School of Dance – 17/O

Song & Dance: Studio 24 Dance Company – 12/U

Acrobatic: Impact Dance Factory – 17/O

Mature & Motivated: Impact Dance Factory – Tap Troupe

HIGHEST MARK ANY AGE GROUP - DUO/TRIO/QUARTET

Classical: Zoey Grant, James Bradley & Daytona Logan

Toodyay Ballet School

Neo-Classical: Adelaide Ainger & Marley Peters

Dance HQ Perth

Demi-Character: Zoey Grant, James Bradley & Daytona Logan

Toodyay Ballet School

National: N/A

Lyrical: Tom Leo & Nell Butterfield

Bec Leeson Dance Academy

Contemporary: Tom Leo & Nell Butterfield

Bec Leeson Dance Academy

Modern: Joria Smith & Pheobe Lawford

Studio X Dance Company

Hip Hop: Aaliyah Serukai & Sienna Da Silver

Studio X Dance Company

Tap: Serenity Waldock-Bell, Taylah Martin & Bailey Walton

Impact Dance Factory

Song & Dance: Eva Fiebig & Dana Draper

AIM Dance Company

Acrobatic: Kayla Perkin, Lilee Slobe & Sienna Slobe

Studio 24 Dance Company

HIGHEST SOLO MARK - ANY AGE GROUP

Classical: Alanna Mitchell Studio of Classical & Contemporary

Dance

Neo-Classical: Zyla Geonzon Bec Leeson Dance Academy

Demi-Character: India Sherriff Jody Marshall Dance Company

James Bradley Toodyay Ballet School

National: Zoey Grant Toodyay Ballet School

Millie McKenna Valerie Heston School of Dance

Lyrical: Tom Leo Bec Leeson Dance Academy

Contemporary: Alanna Mitchell Studio of Classical & Contemporary

Dance

Modern: Jessie Pusey AIM Dance Company

Hip Hop: Brodii Goncalves Valerie Heston School of Dance

Tap: Teliah Sumatluck Da Beat Dance Studio

Song & Dance: Kamahla Munmai-d'Arcy Studio 24 Dance Company

Acrobatic: Lily May Connie Vidos School of Dance

Tom Leo Bec Leeson Dance Academy

HIGHEST OVERALL SOLO MARK

School:DancerStyle:Bec Leeson Dance AcademyTom LeoLyricalValerie Heston School of DanceBrodii GoncalvesHip Hop

HIGHEST OVERALL DUO/TRIO/QUARTET

School: Dancers Style:
Bec Leeson Academy of Dance Tom Leo & Nell Butterfield Lyrical

HIGHEST OVERALL TROUPE/ENSEMBLE MARK

School: Style: Valerie Heston School of Dance Modern Tap

BEST SOLO CHOREOGRAPHY

Item No: 105 17/0 Contemporary

School: Studio of Contemporary & Classical Dance

Performed by: Alana Mitchell

BEST GROUP CHOREOGRAPHY

Item No: 203 17/O Modern

School: Valerie Heston School of Dance

CLASSICAL SCHOLARSHIP - JUNIOR

School: Dance HQ Perth Winner: Marley Peters

CLASSICAL SCHOLARSHIP - SENIOR

School: JLC Company Winner: Layla Grubb

THEATRICAL SCHOLARSHIP - JUNIOR

School: Toodyay Ballet School

Winner: Daytona Logan

THEATRICAL SCHOLARSHIP - SENIOR

School: Bec Leeson Dance Academy

Winner: Tom Leo

AGGREGATE WINNING SCHOOL

Runner-up: Toodyay Ballet School

Winner: Valerie Heston School of Dance

DANCER OF THE FESTIVAL School: Valerie Heston School of Dance

Winner: Millie McKenna

PRODUCTION

N/A